Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Diana Lockmiller

State Farm® Insurance Agent Diana Lockmiller

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (123 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gregory Pugh

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Have home owners, Medicare and Auto insurance."

Kelley Davis

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service!"

Joan Morrow

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5
"Megan has been very helpful with explaining the options I have with Life Insurance."

Rhonda Pounders

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently retired and shopping around for the best price on insurance. Chloe was great to work with and walked me through each step and saved me money. Thanks so much!"

Toby Gray

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan was so helpful! I highly recommend this State Farm for your insurance needs."

vince lyle

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Chloe! She was fantastic to work with! She will save you time and most of all money!!!"

Megan Rogers

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana’s office makes you feel at home. Very friendly staff that can help with all your insurance needs!"

Kylee Plott

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need a good, reliable agent, Diana is your person!"

Chloe Pounders

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The absolute best place for all your insurance needs! Diana is hard working, caring, friendly, and an expert in this field!"

Darius Tae Freeman

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just talked to Sherri and must say that she is an awesome person who halved what I pay for insurance. She's grreeeeaaaat! Great company. Sherri... Sherry? either way, she should get a raise for being pretty cool."

jaime English

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance on your home and vehicles"

Tyler Moreno

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service! Love the friendliness"

Ethan Waters

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kirstin was very helpful and able to answer all of my questions!"

Brandon Sledge

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Kirstin, she was very professional and was a lot of help."

Joaquin Reis

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team in the office work very hard together to make sure they leave every customer feeling safe and comfortable when they leave. I know I am protected."

Jay Jones

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kirstin was a very helpful person and helped me understand my policy and what I was covered for better!"

John Whitlock

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful people and competitive pricing."

J Smith

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Took care of issue in without problem."

Olivia Whitaker

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Destiny Stokes was very helpful and informative. She answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease throughout our phone call."

Michael Henderson

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent company at both locations!"

Karla Dudley

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff was very helpful."

Shawna Carlisle

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"destiny is particularly my favorite. the absolute best. great job!!"

MaiTrell Williams

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Destiny was so helpful, friendly and professional. She helped me have better understanding of my situation. This is a great agency!"

Laniyah Smith

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently had a positive encounter with the customer service rep, Destiny Stokes. She handled the situation professionally and answered all the questions I asked with a positive, respectful attitude!"

ray hamlet

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Madalynn is an awesome help she really does care about the customers here! She has a very professional manner to her! Awesome service love it here can really tell Diana Lockmiller State Farm has a nice family enviroment to it!"