Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pam Jones

Pam Jones

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Jones
"Very helpful and friendly. Transfer was quick and painless."
Profile photo of Lety Diego

Lety Diego

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lety Diego
"I want to give a huge shout out to Chloe for her amazing assistance with my car insurance. Not only was she super friendly and approachable, but she also went above and beyond to ensure I got the best deal possible. If you're in need of insurance help, Chloe is your go to person!"
Profile photo of Hannah Harris

Hannah Harris

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Harris
"Had called about my car insurance, Chloe was great to help with my questions…. Even informed me about the drive smart and save! Thank you Chloe for your help!"
Profile photo of Andrew McDowell

Andrew McDowell

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew McDowell
"Was very patient with my questions and helped me find a good deal."
Profile photo of mitch stew

mitch stew

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mitch stew
"Chloe was awesome , respectful and very informative with my inquiries , thx Chloe"
Profile photo of aarion shamily

aarion shamily

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aarion shamily
"Chloe is my favorite person ever. She's my go to. The first time I spoke with her, I was considering leaving State Farm. She asked me questions and listened to me, and helped me find a way to solve my issue. Long story short, I stayed with State Farm because of Chloe, and I don't regret it. She's so nice and she's always listening. She is always trying to find the best for you and she's very consistent & persistent. Thank you Chloe for everything you do, you guys truly have one of the best people to work for you."
Profile photo of Debbie Thomas

Debbie Thomas

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Thomas
"Sherrie Holland help us with our insurance on our cars and home . Sherrie contacted me six months ago, and she never gave up on me. She work with me and got us everything we needed for our cars and home , she even work late to make sure everything was what we wanted . I would recommend Sherrie and State Farm to all my friends and Family thank you again Sherrie . Debbie Thomas"
Profile photo of Trent Daily

Trent Daily

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Daily
"She was able to help me go back-and-forth with different quotes for different vehicles I was looking at purchasing And ended up helping me get a good quote on renters and car insurance."
Profile photo of Ricky Emerson

Ricky Emerson

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Emerson
"So very friendly very professional saved me money thank you very much"
Profile photo of Eduardo Saldana

Eduardo Saldana

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Saldana
"Great place and Chloe really helped me understand everything."
Profile photo of Miranda Brackin

Miranda Brackin

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Brackin
"Very polite, efficient, and helpful."
Profile photo of Lisa Posey

Lisa Posey

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Posey
"Chole was great to work with. She was very helpful"
Profile photo of Michael Worley

Michael Worley

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Worley
"Chloe Pounders was an incredible sales representative and made the process of insuring my first home quick and painless! She even went above and beyond to assure I had the best possible rate. I can’t recommend Chloe enough!!"
Profile photo of Gary Reed

Gary Reed

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Reed
"I called to change a vehicle on my policy because I bought a new one. I spoke with Chloe, she helped me change my vehicle very fast and efficiently. Chloe is also very professional and friendly, very good at her job. Great experience would recommend them for all you insurance needs . Call them and see how much you could save !!"
Profile photo of lavette williams

lavette williams

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lavette williams
"I was having a hard time finding a quote that was within my budget, I talked to Derrick and he helped me get better coverage for less than what I was paying now!"
Profile photo of LoganC_8

LoganC_8

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LoganC_8
"Got a quote over the phone from Derrick Bishop. Was very friendly and super helpful in explaining everything. Thank you Derrick!"
Profile photo of Cameron Bonn

Cameron Bonn

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Bonn
"Great service! Derrick helped me get a car switched over and it could not have been easier."
Profile photo of Chesley Porter

Chesley Porter

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chesley Porter
"Spoke to Chloe today she was super knowledgeable super sweet, helped me with all my needs quickly!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"
Profile photo of Megan Hovater

Megan Hovater

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Hovater
"Chloe is great! She has been so helpful and patient in helping get me a quote and in doing so she’s cut my car insurance payment in half! Upon helping me, I asked her to quote my moms car insurance and homeowners and she’s saving my mom $70 a month! In today’s world where everything is so expensive it’s been great saving money and getting to know Chloe who has been soo sweet! I look forward to doing business with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Antonio Tomas

Antonio Tomas

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Tomas
"Fueron muy buenos en ayudar me con la seguranza de casa. Me ayudo la muchacha Chloe. Fue muy paciente en explicarme todo los detalles. Ella dio su tiempo en poder ayudarme. Muchas gracias. Yo les recomiendo!"
Profile photo of gaby tomas

gaby tomas

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gaby tomas
"I just want to say thank you! I was able to receive so much help and detailed information by the help of Chloe! She went above and beyond to help me understand every little thing of my policy. She’s very patient, and goes out of her way to make sure I get the best prices. She was also able to help with my father’s home insurance needs! Thank you Chloe, we appreciate you! ❤️"
Profile photo of Johnny Vargas

Johnny Vargas

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Vargas
"Chloe was absolutely terrific . Full of energy and helped me get the best price for my off-road vehicles would definitely recommend to family and friends !!"
Profile photo of Hubbb

Hubbb

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hubbb
"Derrick helped my girlfriend review all of her insurance options from auto and home to life and health policies. He was able to explain everything that she didn’t understand in a very helpful way and I will be joining her soon at State Farm!!"
Profile photo of GOW4

GOW4

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GOW4
"Ms Sherrie was very patient and helpful. She answered any of my questions and also helped me save a lot of money on my car insurance. She had a positive attitude and reassured me that if I have any further questions , I could reach out to her . I’m happy I switched !"
Profile photo of Sarah Chaney

Sarah Chaney

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Chaney
"Great service and friendly atmosphere , answered any and all questions and have great rates and had our vehicles covered within within minutes !"