Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Trent Daily

Trent Daily

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Daily
"She was able to help me go back-and-forth with different quotes for different vehicles I was looking at purchasing And ended up helping me get a good quote on renters and car insurance."
Profile photo of Ricky Emerson

Ricky Emerson

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Emerson
"So very friendly very professional saved me money thank you very much"
Profile photo of Eduardo Saldana

Eduardo Saldana

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Saldana
"Great place and Chloe really helped me understand everything."
Profile photo of Miranda Brackin

Miranda Brackin

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Brackin
"Very polite, efficient, and helpful."
Profile photo of Lisa Posey

Lisa Posey

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Posey
"Chole was great to work with. She was very helpful"
Profile photo of Michael Worley

Michael Worley

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Worley
"Chloe Pounders was an incredible sales representative and made the process of insuring my first home quick and painless! She even went above and beyond to assure I had the best possible rate. I can’t recommend Chloe enough!!"
Profile photo of Gary Reed

Gary Reed

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Reed
"I called to change a vehicle on my policy because I bought a new one. I spoke with Chloe, she helped me change my vehicle very fast and efficiently. Chloe is also very professional and friendly, very good at her job. Great experience would recommend them for all you insurance needs . Call them and see how much you could save !!"
Profile photo of lavette williams

lavette williams

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lavette williams
"I was having a hard time finding a quote that was within my budget, I talked to Derrick and he helped me get better coverage for less than what I was paying now!"
Profile photo of LoganC_8

LoganC_8

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LoganC_8
"Got a quote over the phone from Derrick Bishop. Was very friendly and super helpful in explaining everything. Thank you Derrick!"
Profile photo of Cameron Bonn

Cameron Bonn

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Bonn
"Great service! Derrick helped me get a car switched over and it could not have been easier."
Profile photo of Chesley Porter

Chesley Porter

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chesley Porter
"Spoke to Chloe today she was super knowledgeable super sweet, helped me with all my needs quickly!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"
Profile photo of Megan Hovater

Megan Hovater

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Hovater
"Chloe is great! She has been so helpful and patient in helping get me a quote and in doing so she’s cut my car insurance payment in half! Upon helping me, I asked her to quote my moms car insurance and homeowners and she’s saving my mom $70 a month! In today’s world where everything is so expensive it’s been great saving money and getting to know Chloe who has been soo sweet! I look forward to doing business with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Antonio Tomas

Antonio Tomas

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Tomas
"(Translated by Google) They were very good at helping me with home insurance. The girl Chloe helped me. He was very patient in explaining all the details to me. She gave her time to help me. Thank you so much. I recommend them! (Original) Fueron muy buenos en ayudar me con la seguranza de casa. Me ayudo la muchacha Chloe. Fue muy paciente en explicarme todo los detalles. Ella dio su tiempo en poder ayudarme. Muchas gracias. Yo les recomiendo!"
Profile photo of gaby tomas

gaby tomas

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gaby tomas
"I just want to say thank you! I was able to receive so much help and detailed information by the help of Chloe! She went above and beyond to help me understand every little thing of my policy. She’s very patient, and goes out of her way to make sure I get the best prices. She was also able to help with my father’s home insurance needs! Thank you Chloe, we appreciate you! ❤️"
Profile photo of Johnny Vargas

Johnny Vargas

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Vargas
"Chloe was absolutely terrific . Full of energy and helped me get the best price for my off-road vehicles would definitely recommend to family and friends !!"
Profile photo of Hubbb

Hubbb

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hubbb
"Derrick helped my girlfriend review all of her insurance options from auto and home to life and health policies. He was able to explain everything that she didn’t understand in a very helpful way and I will be joining her soon at State Farm!!"
Profile photo of GOW4

GOW4

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GOW4
"Ms Sherrie was very patient and helpful. She answered any of my questions and also helped me save a lot of money on my car insurance. She had a positive attitude and reassured me that if I have any further questions , I could reach out to her . I’m happy I switched !"
Profile photo of Sarah Chaney

Sarah Chaney

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Chaney
"Great service and friendly atmosphere , answered any and all questions and have great rates and had our vehicles covered within within minutes !"
Profile photo of Chris Roberts

Chris Roberts

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Roberts
"Derrick has contacted me several times and has been super helpful with getting my a lower rate with my renters! If you can ask for Derrick he has wonderful!"
Profile photo of Alex A

Alex A

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex A
"Chloe was very quick to help me get everything I needed for a new policy and was great at walking me through all of the items on it; very friendly overall and I'm thankful to have worked with her on it. Couldn't have asked for better service."
Profile photo of Secilia Palacios

Secilia Palacios

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Secilia Palacios
"Chloe, has been the best person I have ever gotten the best help from. She's so patient and clear with me. She's helped me get the best quotes and gave me alot of helpful tips. All I can say she has been very very good to me, I can say she is my friend, and I can always call her with any questions and she always answers them, she makes me understand what I'm getting. I love you girl!! Wish there was more Chloes like you out here. You are awesome !!"
Profile photo of Michelle Finch

Michelle Finch

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Finch
"I get very confused when trying to figure out insurance, especially since I've never done it before until now. I've asked around for quotes and still didn't know what people were saying to me until I talked to Derrick at this State Farm. He was very helpful in explaining quotes and how everything worked! 10/10"
Profile photo of Emmeline Rochester

Emmeline Rochester

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emmeline Rochester
"I had a wonderful experience at Diana Lockmiller State Farm. I worked with Derrick and he helped me understand my limits and all my coverages better than anyone else that I had gotten a quote from."
Profile photo of Millie Soto

Millie Soto

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Millie Soto
"I switched insurance companies after 5 years with a company that kept raising my payment amounts on a policy that only had one vehicle with liability coverage. I put in for a quote online and Chloe called me that same day and helped me get everything started. I ended up getting full coverage car insurance and life insurance for less than my old policy. Chloe was so nice and made it easy. She kept me in the loop about everything and made the process worry-free."
Profile photo of Chance Potts

Chance Potts

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chance Potts
"Jake who? Derrick from state farm is the guy I want representing me. I'm a new car owner and was shopping around for different rates and it didn't take long for me to find the right option. As soon as I spoke with him I knew who I was going to go with. He was very friendly and patient with me as I had many questions. He explained to me in very clear terms what everything meant. Out of everyone i called i feel like he was the only person I spoke with who wasn't talking to me like a child which I really appreciated."